Delivery in refrigerated trucks

We offer safe delivery in the refrigerated trucks of any medical goods that require special temperature conditions, of various types and dimensions. Our experts will select the best delivery method, taking into account all your requirements.

The advantages of delivery in refrigerated vehicles include the possibility of developing an individual route, the most accurate delivery time, the fulfillment of additional requirements for forwarding and the preparation of reporting documents. Modern fleet of various tonnage allows you to choose the best transport to minimize the cost of delivery.


The refrigerated trucks for the transportation of drugs are equipped with a onboard recorders and are being validated. We provide a full range of services, including the development of routes, taking into account the partial unloading of cars at the point of delivery, forwarding, signing and return of documents.


Transportation of drugs

One of the most sought-after vehicles is a refrigerated truck for the transportation of vaccines. Such trucks: Have high hygienic and heat-insulating characteristics; Equipped with necessary fixings and profiles for securing loads; Ensure the safety of the cargo even during stops; Equipped with special sensors that automatically monitor the temperature, the technical condition and detect faults.


Temperature is monitored throughout the whole route. Vaccines and other immunobiological and thermolabile cargos arrive on time with all the qualities preserved.

We offer optimal conditions for transportation by refrigerated trucks at an affordable price with a guarantee of cargo safety. All documents confirming the suitability of transport for the delivery of special goods- on request.


See on the map of Almaty

Доставка в авторефрижераторах

Мы предлагаем безопасную доставку в авторефрижераторах любых медицинских изделий, требующих особого температурного режима, различных типов и габаритов. Наши специалисты подберут оптимальный способ доставки, с учетом всех ваших требований.

К преимуществам доставки в авторефрижераторных транспортных средствах можно отнести возможность разработки индивидуального маршрута, наиболее точные сроки доставки, выполнение дополнительных требований по экспедированию и подготовке отчетных документов. Современный автопарк различной тоннажности позволяет подобрать оптимальный транспорт для минимизации затрат на доставку.


Авторефрижератор для перевозки препаратов оснащен бортовым самописцем и проходит валидацию. Предоставляем полный спектр услуг, включая разработку маршрутов с учетом частичной выгрузке авто на точке доставки, экспедирование, подписание и возврат документов.


Перевозка препаратов

Одно из самых востребованных транспортных средств – авторефрижератор для перевозки вакцин. Такие машины: Имеют высокие гигиенические и теплоизоляционные характеристики; Оснащены необходимыми завесами и профилями для безопасного крепления грузов; Обеспечивают сохранность груза даже во время остановок; Оснащены специальными датчиками, которые автоматические контролируют температурный режим, техническое состояние и выявляют неисправности.


Температурный режим отслеживается на протяжении всего пути. Вакцины и другие иммунобиологические и термолабильные грузы прибывают точно в срок с сохранением всех свойств.

Мы предлагаем оптимальные условия перевозки авторефрижераторами по доступной цене с гарантией сохранности груза. Все документы, подтверждающие пригодность транспорта для доставки особых грузов – по запросу.


Посмотреть на карте Алматы