Delivery for clinical examination

Clinical research logistics is a range of services for the selection and delivery of the studying and registered drugs, samples, biomaterials, related materials, and other goods. This is a responsible work, where the slightest temperature drops or violation of delivery times may affect the results of the entire study.


We carry out delivery in accordance with the temperature regime for clinical studies using thermal recorders, maximally optimizing paperwork and routes. Transportation is carried out by refrigerated transport or air transport using modern thermal containers.


A large number of customers have already managed to use the options we have developed in the field of transportation of goods and medical materials, and have appreciated our advantages:


Individual approach;

Cargo insurance;

Round-the-clock work without days off;

Optimal combination of price and quality;

Use of high-quality equipment and modern transport;

Flexibility in solving any tasks;


The shortest time at low cost

We perform delivery for clinical studies using special thermal containers and ice packs for deliveries at temperatures of -20 ° C, + 2 + 8 ° C, + 15 + 25 ° C and dry ice on deliveries with a temperature regime of -70 ° C


See on the map of Almaty

Доставка для клинических исследований

Логистика клинических исследований — это комплекс услуг по подбору и доставке исследуемых и зарегистрированных препаратов, образцов, биоматериалов, сопутствующих материалов, а также других грузов. Это ответственное направление, где малейшие перепады температур или нарушение сроков доставки могут повлиять на результаты всего исследования.


Мы выполняем доставку с учетом температурного режима для клинических исследований с использованием терморегистраторов, максимально оптимизируя процесс оформления и маршруты движения. Перевозки осуществляются авторефрижераторным транспортом или авиатранспортом с использованием современных термоконтейнеров.


Большое количество клиентов уже успели воспользоваться разработанными нами решениями в сфере перевозки грузов и медицинских материалов, и по достоинству оценили наши преимущества:


Индивидуальный подход;

Страхование грузов;

Круглосуточную работу без выходных;

Оптимальное сочетание цены и качества;

Использование качественного оборудования и современного транспорта;

Гибкость в решении любых задач;


Кратчайшие сроки при низкой стоимости

Мы выполняем доставку для клинических исследований с использованием специальных термоконтейнеров и хладоэлементов для доставок при температурах -20С, +2+8С, +15+25С и сухого льда при доставках с температурным режимом -70С.


Посмотреть на карте Алматы