Cold chain

Our company carries out quality delivery in compliance with the cold chain. This service is particularly relevant for the transport of medicines, biomaterials, vaccines and all sorts of pharmaceutical preparations. We offer a smoothly functioning system that ensures optimal temperature storage and transportation of medicines (or other thermo-dependent products) at all stages of delivery and transit from the manufacturer to the consumer.


The staff of our company are highly qualified professionals with extensive experience in the field of logistics.


Preparations and biomaterials are very susceptible to external influences and may lose their properties, with any violation of storage and transportation. The cold chain is a necessary measure that preserves drug activity until it is used. In such cases, thermal containers are used - special isothermal packaging that allows us to transport cargo safely. Also, our company has its own, technically equipped fleet for the transportation of medicines and other temperature cargo.


Our qualified specialists promptly manage cargo flows, we use the most optimal logistic solutions, provide the opportunity to transport equipment for the treatment of patients for many kilometers. Direct arrangements with airlines help us to organize air transportation. During the transportation of goods, we accurately monitor compliance with the required temperature regimes at all stages of delivery.

See on the map of Almaty

Холодовая цепь

Наша компания выполняет качественную доставку с соблюдением холодовой цепи. Особенно актуальна такая услуга для перевозки медикаментов, биоматериалов, вакцин и всевозможных фармацевтических препаратов. Мы предлагаем бесперебойно функционирующую систему, обеспечивающую оптимальный температурный режим хранения и транспортировки лекарственных средств (или иной термозависимой продукции) на всех этапах доставки и пути следования от предприятия изготовителя до потребителя.


Сотрудники нашей компании являются высококвалифицированными специалистами, имеющими большой опыт работы в области логистики.


Препараты и биоматериалы очень восприимчивы к внешнему воздействию и могут потерять свои свойства, при любом нарушение хранения и транспортировки. Холодовая цепь является необходимой мерой, позволяющей сохранять активность лекарств до их использования. В таких случаях применяются термоконтейнеры – специальная изотермическая упаковка, которая позволяет безопасно транспортировать груз. Также, наша компания имеет собственный, технически оборудованный автопарк для перевозки медикаментов и других температурных грузов.


Наши квалифицированные специалисты оперативно управляют грузопотоками, мы используем самые оптимальные логистические решения, предоставляем возможность перевозить средства для лечения больных на многокилометровые расстояния. Организовать авиаперевозки нам помогают прямые договоренности с авиакомпаниями. Во время транспортировки грузов мы четко отслеживаем соблюдение необходимых температурных режимов на всех этапах доставки.

Посмотреть на карте Алматы