Express transportation in Kazakhstan

If your goods require the fastest possible transportation, you can order express delivery from our company. This type of service in transport logistics provides transportation on an urgent basis, by direct routes, with minimal expenditure of travel time. This method is chosen if necessary to deliver important documents, perishable and other goods "up to the door". Express delivery in temperature regime involves the urgent transportation of medicines, bio-samples, drugs that need special temperature conditions and, as a rule, in special packaging.


Express delivery features

Express delivery to the day is not only the courier transportation that has already become customary for many companies, organizations, and private individuals with the delivery of the goods “from hand to hand” on the same day. It's also an urgent delivery of goods between regions, as well as international destinations. Including using direct routes and charter flights and registration of all customs documents.


Express delivery across Kazakhstan and the countries of the far abroad

We work with urgent cargoes in all possible directions, ensuring the minimum time limits from the moment of shipment to its transfer to the recipient. You can order express delivery from us. We transport multiload and other cargoes. We specialize in the transportation in special conditions of drugs, vaccines, reagents, biological samples from clients taken for clinical studies, reproductive biomaterials (embryos, etc.) and other temperature cargoes. We provide all the specified conditions thanks to: optimally shortened route schemes developed by our express delivery service; own fleet of mobile, maneuverable vehicles, equipped for temperature transportation; use of thermal containers; correctly executed and the most complete enabling documentation. All along the way, temperature indicators are monitored. Cargo does not go unheeded and accompanied only by qualified professionals. You can order express delivery of medicines and other goods by phone number:

See on the map of Almaty

ЭКСПРЕСС ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО КАЗАХСТАНУ

Если ваши грузы требуют максимально быстрой перевозки, заказать экспресс-доставку вы можете в нашей компании. Такой вид услуг в транспортной логистике предусматривает транспортировку в срочном режиме, прямыми маршрутами, с минимальными затратами времени в пути. Данный способ выбирают при необходимости доставить «до двери» важные документы, скоропортящиеся и иные грузы. Экспресс-доставка в температурном режиме предполагает срочную перевозку медикаментов, биообразцов, лекарственных препаратов, которые нуждаются в особых температурных условиях и, как правило, в специальной упаковке.


Особенности экспресс-доставки

Экспресс-доставка день в день — это не только уже ставшая привычной для многих компаний, организаций, частных лиц курьерская перевозка с вручением груза «из рук в руки» в тот же день. Это и срочная доставка грузов между регионами, а также по международным направлениям. В том числе — с использованием прямых маршрутов и чартерных авиарейсов и оформлением всех таможенных документов.


ЭКСПРЕСС-ДОСТАВКА ПО КАЗАХСТАНУ И СТРАНАМ ДАЛЬНЕГО ЗАРУБЕЖЬЯ

Мы работаем со срочными грузами по всем возможным направлениям, обеспечивая минимальные сроки с момента отгрузки и до его передачи получателю. Обратившись к нам, вы можете заказать экспресс-доставку. Перевозим в сборные и иные грузы. Специализируемся на транспортировке в особых условиях лекарств, вакцин, реагентов, биологических образцов у клиентов, взятых для клинических исследований, репродуктивных биоматериалов (эмбрионы и т. д.) и других температурных грузов. Обеспечиваем все заданные условия благодаря: оптимально выстроенным нашей службой экспресс-доставки кратчайшим маршрутным схемам; собственному парку мобильного, маневренного автотранспорта, оснащенного под температурные перевозки; использованию термоконтейнеров; корректно оформленной и максимально полной разрешительной документации. На всем пути осуществляется мониторинг показателей температурного режима. Грузы не остаются без внимания и сопровождаются только квалифицированными специалистами. Заказать экспресс-доставку медицинских препаратов и других грузов вы можете по телефону:

Посмотреть на карте Алматы